MENU

Gage

Elementary School

Special Education
Jennifer O'Connor
LD
jeoconnor@rochester.k12.mn.us


Roger Bacon

LD
robacon@rochester.k12.mn.us


Amy Peterson

ECSE
ampeterson@rochester.k12.mn.us


Elissa Robinson
EBD
elrobinson@rochester.k12.mn.us


Thomas McLaurin
EBD
thmclaurin@rochester.k12.mn.us


Jessica Schneider
EBD
jeschneider@rochester.k12.mn.us


Catherine Hebert
EBD
cahebert@rochester.k12.mn.us


Rita Arendt
DCD Special Ed
riarendt@rochester.k12.mn.us


Stacy Anderson
DCD Special Ed
standerson@rochester.k12.mn.us


Sara Weis
DCD Special Ed
saweis@rochester.k12.mn.us


Steve Felton
Special Ed Coach
stfelton@rochester.k12.mn.us


Brooke Fink
Special Ed Coach
brfink@rochester.k12.mn.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.